18 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 18 Night Middle East Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/22/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 18 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/22/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200p
Friday, 03/23/2018Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Saturday, 03/24/2018Penang, Malaysia
Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/26/2018Sabang, Pulau Weh, Indonesia Tender Required
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/29/2018Galle, Sri Lanka Tender Required
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018Mangalore, India Visa Required
Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018Mumbai (bombay), India Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/05/2018Muscat, Oman
Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/07/2018Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Visa Required
Sunday, 04/08/2018Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require
Monday, 04/09/2018Arrive at Dubai, United Arab Emirates Visa Required


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.