14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 09/29/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/29/2018Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 020
Sunday, 09/30/2018Bonifacio (corsica), France Tender Required Times
Monday, 10/01/2018Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Tuesday, 10/02/2018Santa Margherita Ligure (portofino) Tender Require
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Bandol, France Tender Required
Thursday, 10/04/2018Palamos, Spain
Friday, 10/05/2018Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Saturday, 10/06/2018Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 10/07/2018Mahon, Menorca, Spain
Monday, 10/08/2018La Joliette (marseille), France
Tuesday, 10/09/2018St Tropez, France Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/10/2018Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Thursday, 10/11/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco
Friday, 10/12/2018Portovenere, Italy Tender Required
Saturday, 10/13/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.