17 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Departure Date: 08/08/2018 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/08/2018Depart from Monte Carlo, Monaco Check In Starts At 0200p
Thursday, 08/09/2018Portoferraio (elba), Italy
Friday, 08/10/2018Amalfi, Italy Tender Required
Saturday, 08/11/2018Taormina, Italy Tender Required
Sunday, 08/12/2018Xlendi (victoria), Gozo, Malta Tender Required
Sunday, 08/12/2018Valletta, Malta Overnight
Monday, 08/13/2018Valletta, Malta
Tuesday, 08/14/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 08/15/2018Bonifacio (corsica), France Tender Required Times
Thursday, 08/16/2018Bandol, France Tender Required
Friday, 08/17/2018Palamos, Spain
Saturday, 08/18/2018Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 08/19/2018Mahon, Menorca, Spain
Monday, 08/20/2018La Joliette (marseille), France
Tuesday, 08/21/2018St Tropez, France Tender Required
Wednesday, 08/22/2018Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Thursday, 08/23/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco
Friday, 08/24/2018Portovenere, Italy Tender Required
Saturday, 08/25/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), Italy

 

Other 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Encore
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.