20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

Quick Specs 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Encore
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 09/14/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Encore Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Encore Ship Review

The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/14/2017Depart from BARCELONA
Friday, 09/15/2017PALMA DE MALLORCA
Saturday, 09/16/2017CIUTADELLA
Sunday, 09/17/2017SCENIC CRUISING THE
Monday, 09/18/2017ST TROPEZ
Tuesday, 09/19/2017SETE
Wednesday, 09/20/2017LA JOLIETTE
Thursday, 09/21/2017L'ILE-ROUSSE, CORSIC
Friday, 09/22/2017LIVORNO
Saturday, 09/23/2017SANTA MARGHERITA (PO
Sunday, 09/24/2017CIVITAVECCHIA
Monday, 09/25/2017AMALFI
Tuesday, 09/26/2017TAORMINA
Wednesday, 09/27/2017VALLETTA
Thursday, 09/28/2017VALLETTA
Friday, 09/29/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 09/30/2017BONIFACIO (CORSICA)
Sunday, 10/01/2017BANDOL
Monday, 10/02/2017MONTE CARLO
Tuesday, 10/03/2017PORTOVENERE
Wednesday, 10/04/2017Arrive at CIVITAVECCHIA

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.