12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Legend

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Legend
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Stockholm, Sweden
Departure Date: 07/25/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Legend Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Legend Ship Review

One of two all-suite yachts managed by Seabourn, the Seabourn Legend was refurbished in 2010 and carries 208 well-heeled passengers on luxurious cruises around the Mediterranean. In addition to top-notch dining and excellent service, Legend passengers are often granted private visits to museums and stately homes during shore excursions.

Seabourn Legend 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 07/25/2014Depart from Stockholm, Sweden Check In Starts At 0200p
Saturday, 07/26/2014Mariehamn, Finland
Sunday, 07/27/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Monday, 07/28/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 07/29/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Wednesday, 07/30/2014At Sea
Thursday, 07/31/2014Visby, Sweden
Friday, 08/01/2014Klaipeda, Lithuania
Saturday, 08/02/2014Gdansk, Poland
Sunday, 08/03/2014Ronne (bornholm), Denmark Tender Required
Monday, 08/04/2014Warnemunde (berlin) Germany
Tuesday, 08/05/2014Lubeck-travemunde, Germany
Wednesday, 08/06/2014Arrive at Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.