20 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Seabourn Legend

Quick Specs 20 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Legend
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Departure Date: 03/15/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Legend Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Legend Ship Review

One of three all-suite yachts managed by Seabourn, the Seabourn Legend was refurbished in 2010 and carries 208 well-heeled passengers on luxurious cruises around the Mediterranean. In addition to top-notch dining and excellent service, Legend passengers are often granted private visits to museums and stately homes during shore excursions.

Seabourn Legend 20 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/15/2015Depart from Charlotte Amalie St Thomas Us Check In Starts At 0
Monday, 03/16/2015Marigot St Martin Tender Required
Tuesday, 03/17/2015St Johns Antigua
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Terredehaut Guadeloupe Tender Required
Thursday, 03/19/2015Basseterre St Kitts
Friday, 03/20/2015Gustavia St Barts France Tender Required
Saturday, 03/21/2015Prickly Pear Island Bvi Tender Required
Sunday, 03/22/2015Charlotte Amalie St Thomas Us
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Funchal Madeira Portugal
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015Arrive at Barcelona Spain

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.