14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Legend

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Legend
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Departure Date: 10/03/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Legend Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Legend Ship Review

One of three all-suite yachts managed by Seabourn, the Seabourn Legend was refurbished in 2010 and carries 208 well-heeled passengers on luxurious cruises around the Mediterranean. In addition to top-notch dining and excellent service, Legend passengers are often granted private visits to museums and stately homes during shore excursions.

Seabourn Legend 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/03/2014Depart from Monte Carlo Monaco Check In Starts At 0200p
Saturday, 10/04/2014Livorno Florencepisa Italy
Sunday, 10/05/2014Civitavecchia Rome Italy
Monday, 10/06/2014Naples Italy
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Katakolon Greece
Thursday, 10/09/2014Exit Corinth Canal At Isthmia Cruising Only Canal
Friday, 10/10/2014Enter Corinth Canal At Corinth Cruising Only Canal
Saturday, 10/11/2014Transit The Corinth Canal Cruising Only
Sunday, 10/12/2014Itea Delphi Greece
Monday, 10/13/2014Mykonos Greece
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Canakkale Turkey
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Istanbul Turkey Overnight
Thursday, 10/16/2014Istanbul Turkey
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey
Sunday, 10/19/2014Patmos Greece
Monday, 10/20/2014Arrive at Piraeus Athens Greece

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.