34 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 34 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Bridgetown, Barbados
Departure Date: 02/05/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 34 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/05/2017Depart from Bridgetown, Barbados Check In Starts At 0200p
Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Thursday, 02/09/2017Willemstad, Curacao
Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/11/2017Cartagena, Colombia
Sunday, 02/12/2017Portobelo, Panama Tender Required
Monday, 02/13/2017Colon, Panama
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Bocas Del Toro, Panama Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Puerto Limon (san Jose), Costa Rica
Thursday, 02/16/2017San Andres, Colombia Tender Required
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/19/2017Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Monday, 02/20/2017Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/23/2017San Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday, 02/24/2017Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require
Saturday, 02/25/2017Road Bay, Anguilla Tender Required
Sunday, 02/26/2017St. Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
Monday, 02/27/2017Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Ne Tender Require
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Terre-de-haut, Iles Des Saintes, Gu Tender Require
Wednesday, 03/01/2017Roseau, Dominica
Thursday, 03/02/2017Fort-de-france, Martinique
Friday, 03/03/2017Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require
Saturday, 03/04/2017Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 03/05/2017Saline Bay, Mayreau, St. Vincent An Tender Require
Monday, 03/06/2017Roseau, Dominica
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Deshaies, Guadeloupe Tender Required
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy Tender Required
Thursday, 03/09/2017Basseterre, St Kitts And Nevis
Friday, 03/10/2017Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require
Saturday, 03/11/2017Arrive at Philipsburg, Sint Maarten


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.