21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 08/05/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 08/05/2017Depart from Istanbul, Turkey Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 08/06/2017Myrina, Nisos Limnos, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 08/07/2017Cesme, Turkey
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Bodrum, Turkey
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Rhodes, Greece
Thursday, 08/10/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 08/11/2017Spetsai, Nisos Spetsai (spetses), G Tender Require
Saturday, 08/12/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Sunday, 08/13/2017Monemvasia, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 08/14/2017Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Syvota, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Brindisi (lecce), Italy
Thursday, 08/17/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia Tender Required
Friday, 08/18/2017Primosten, Croatia Tender Required
Saturday, 08/19/2017Venice, Italy
Sunday, 08/20/2017Sibenik, Croatia
Monday, 08/21/2017Kotor, Montenegro
Monday, 08/21/2017Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), Gre
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Nydri, Nisos Lefkada, Greece Tender Required
Thursday, 08/24/2017Gythion (sparta), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 08/25/2017Nafplion, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 08/26/2017Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.