21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 08/09/2014 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 08/09/2014Depart from Istanbul, Turkey Check In Starts At 0200p Visa Req
Sunday, 08/10/2014Myrina, Nisos Limnos, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 08/11/2014Volos, Greece
Tuesday, 08/12/2014Cesme, Turkey
Wednesday, 08/13/2014Bodrum, Turkey
Thursday, 08/14/2014Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 08/15/2014Naousa, Nisos Paros, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 08/16/2014Piraeus (athens), Greece
Sunday, 08/17/2014Monemvasia, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 08/18/2014Katakolon, Greece
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Parga, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia Tender Required
Thursday, 08/21/2014Hvar, Croatia Tender Required
Friday, 08/22/2014Ravenna (san Marino), Italy
Saturday, 08/23/2014Venice, Italy
Sunday, 08/24/2014Sibenik, Croatia
Monday, 08/25/2014Kotor, Montenegro
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor Cruising Only
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Thursday, 08/28/2014Fiskardo, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required
Friday, 08/29/2014Gythion, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 08/30/2014Rethymnon, Crete, Greece
Sunday, 08/31/2014Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Other 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Odyssey
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 09, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.