16 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Denpasar, Indonesia
Departure Date: 12/05/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 16 Night Oceania/South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/05/2014Depart from Benoa (denpasar), Indonesia Check In Starts At 020
Saturday, 12/06/2014Lembar, Indonesia Tender Required Visa Required
Sunday, 12/07/2014Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Visa Requ
Monday, 12/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Darwin, Australia Visa Required
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/14/2014Cairns, Australia Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Monday, 12/15/2014Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Conditivi
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Townsville, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 12/17/2014Hamilton Island, Australia Tender Required Visa Re
Thursday, 12/18/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/20/2014Sydney, Australia Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 12/21/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia Visa Required

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.