12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 12 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 11/23/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/23/2014Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200p
Monday, 11/24/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/25/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Tanjung Priok Jakarta Indonesia Visa Required
Thursday, 11/27/2014Semarang Java Indonesia Overnight Visa Required
Friday, 11/28/2014Semarang Java Indonesia Visa Required
Saturday, 11/29/2014Surabaya Indonesia Visa Required
Sunday, 11/30/2014Probolinggo Java Indonesia Tender Required Visa Re
Monday, 12/01/2014Celukan Bawang Bali Indonesia Visa Required
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Komodo Island Indonesia Tender Required Visa Requi
Thursday, 12/04/2014Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia Overnight Visa Requi
Friday, 12/05/2014Arrive at Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia Visa Required

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.