36 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 36 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 10/04/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 36 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/04/2014Depart from Piraeus Athens Greece Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 10/05/2014Agios Nikolaos Greece
Monday, 10/06/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Haifa Israel
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Ashdod Jerusalem Israel
Thursday, 10/09/2014Enter Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Canal
Friday, 10/10/2014Daylight Transit Suez Canal Cruising Only
Saturday, 10/11/2014Exit Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Canal Transi
Sunday, 10/12/2014Hurghada Egypt Africa Tender Required
Monday, 10/13/2014Aqaba For Petra Jordan Visa Required
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Safaga Egypt Overnight
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Safaga Egypt
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/19/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/20/2014Salalah Oman
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Mumbai Bombay India Visa Required
Saturday, 10/25/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/26/2014Mangalore India Visa Required
Monday, 10/27/2014Cochin India Visa Required
Tuesday, 10/28/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Colombo Sri Lanka
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014Port Blair India Visa Required
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Rangoon Myanmar Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Rangoon Myanmar Times Subject To Daylight Hourtime
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014Phuket Thailand
Saturday, 11/08/2014Porto Malai Langkawi Malaysia Tender Required
Sunday, 11/09/2014Port Klang Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Monday, 11/10/2014Malacca Malaysia Tender Required
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Arrive at Singapore

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.