32 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 32 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Mumbai, India
Departure Date: 10/22/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 32 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Depart from Mumbai (bombay), India Check In Starts At 0200p Vi
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Mangalore, India Visa Required
Saturday, 10/25/2014Cochin, India Visa Required
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tuesday, 10/28/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Saturday, 11/01/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Sunday, 11/02/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Times Subject To Tidal Conditivis
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Phuket, Thailand
Thursday, 11/06/2014Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia Tender Required
Friday, 11/07/2014Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Saturday, 11/08/2014Malacca, Malaysia Tender Required
Sunday, 11/09/2014Singapore
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Phuket, Thailand
Wednesday, 11/12/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Saturday, 11/15/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Sunday, 11/16/2014Rangoon, Myanmar Times Subject To Daylight Hourtim
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia Tender Required
Thursday, 11/20/2014Pulau Pangkor, Malaysia Tender Required
Friday, 11/21/2014Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Saturday, 11/22/2014Malacca, Malaysia Tender Required
Sunday, 11/23/2014Arrive at Singapore

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.