12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 12 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Denpasar, Indonesia
Departure Date: 03/11/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Depart from Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia Check In Starts At 0
Thursday, 03/12/2015Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia Visa Required
Friday, 03/13/2015Komodo Island Indonesia Tender Required Visa Requi
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015Celukan Bawang Bali Indonesia Visa Required
Monday, 03/16/2015Probolinggo Java Indonesia Tender Required Visa Re
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Surabaya Indonesia Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Semarang Java Indonesia Overnight Visa Required
Thursday, 03/19/2015Semarang Java Indonesia Visa Required
Friday, 03/20/2015Tanjung Priok Jakarta Indonesia Visa Required
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.