26 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Quick Specs 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Odyssey
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 11/23/2016
Seabourn Seabourn Odyssey Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Odyssey Ship Review

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/23/2016Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0200p
Thursday, 11/24/2016At Sea
Friday, 11/25/2016Malaga, Spain
Saturday, 11/26/2016Tangier, Morocco
Sunday, 11/27/2016Casablanca, Morocco
Monday, 11/28/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 11/29/2016Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
Wednesday, 11/30/2016San Sebastian De La Gomera, Canary Tender Required
Thursday, 12/01/2016Santa Cruz De La Palma, Canarias, S
Friday, 12/02/2016Santa Cruz (tenerife), Canary Islan Overnight
Saturday, 12/03/2016Santa Cruz (tenerife), Canary Islan
Sunday, 12/04/2016Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Monday, 12/05/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 12/06/2016Portimao, Portugal
Wednesday, 12/07/2016Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 12/08/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/09/2016Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Saturday, 12/10/2016At Sea
Sunday, 12/11/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/12/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 12/13/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 12/14/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/15/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/16/2016At Sea
Saturday, 12/17/2016At Sea
Sunday, 12/18/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/19/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.