22 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation

Quick Specs 22 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Ovation
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 10/23/2018
Seabourn Ovation Ship Review

The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 22 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0200p
Wednesday, 10/24/2018Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Thursday, 10/25/2018At Sea
Friday, 10/26/2018Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Saturday, 10/27/2018Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 10/28/2018Naples (pompeii), Italy
Monday, 10/29/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 10/30/2018Kotor, Montenegro Times Subject To Weather Cond
Wednesday, 10/31/2018Split, Croatia
Thursday, 11/01/2018Rijeka, Croatia
Friday, 11/02/2018Venice, Italy
Saturday, 11/03/2018Koper, Slovenia
Sunday, 11/04/2018Zadar, Croatia
Monday, 11/05/2018Dubrovnik, Croatia Tender Required
Tuesday, 11/06/2018Brindisi (lecce), Italy
Wednesday, 11/07/2018Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece
Thursday, 11/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 11/09/2018Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece
Saturday, 11/10/2018Rhodes, Greece
Sunday, 11/11/2018Kos, Greece
Monday, 11/12/2018Mykonos, Greece
Tuesday, 11/13/2018Nafplion, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 11/14/2018Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.