22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation

Quick Specs 22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Ovation
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 10/01/2018
Seabourn Ovation Ship Review

The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/01/2018Depart from Dover (london), England, Uk Check In Starts At 020
Tuesday, 10/02/2018Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Brussels (antwerp), Belgium
Thursday, 10/04/2018At Sea
Friday, 10/05/2018Rouen (paris), France Overnight
Saturday, 10/06/2018Scenic Cruising Seine River Cruising Only
Saturday, 10/06/2018Rouen (paris), France
Sunday, 10/07/2018Cherbourg (normandy), France Times Subject To Tida
Monday, 10/08/2018Portland, England, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 10/09/2018Falmouth, England, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 10/10/2018At Sea
Thursday, 10/11/2018A Coruna, Spain
Friday, 10/12/2018Leixoes (porto), Portugal
Saturday, 10/13/2018Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, 10/14/2018Portimao, Portugal Times Subject To Weather Cond
Monday, 10/15/2018Huelva (seville), Spain
Tuesday, 10/16/2018Malaga, Spain
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Cartagena, Spain
Thursday, 10/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 10/19/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco
Saturday, 10/20/2018Portovenere, Italy Tender Required
Sunday, 10/21/2018Toulon, France
Monday, 10/22/2018Mahon, Menorca, Spain
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Arrive at Barcelona, Spain

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.