28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation

Quick Specs 28 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Ovation
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 02/02/2019
Seabourn Ovation Ship Review

The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/02/2019Depart from HONG KONG
Sunday, 02/03/2019HONG KONG
Monday, 02/04/2019XIAMEN
Tuesday, 02/05/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/06/2019HUNDRED ISLANDS
Thursday, 02/07/2019MANILA
Friday, 02/08/2019MANILA
Saturday, 02/09/2019BORACAY
Sunday, 02/10/2019CORON
Monday, 02/11/2019PUERTO PRINCESA
Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/13/2019KOTA KINABALU
Thursday, 02/14/2019AT SEA
Friday, 02/15/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 02/16/2019SINGAPORE
Sunday, 02/17/2019AT SEA
Monday, 02/18/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/19/2019LAEM CHABANG (BANGKO
Wednesday, 02/20/2019KO KOOD
Thursday, 02/21/2019SIHANOUKVILLE (KAMPO
Friday, 02/22/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 02/23/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SA
Sunday, 02/24/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SA
Monday, 02/25/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/26/2019DA NANG
Wednesday, 02/27/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 02/28/2019HALONG BAY
Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 03/02/2019Arrive at HONG KONG

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.