21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation

Quick Specs 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Ovation
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 05/05/2018
Seabourn Ovation Ship Review

The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/05/2018Depart from VENICE
Sunday, 05/06/2018ZADAR
Monday, 05/07/2018DUBROVNIK
Tuesday, 05/08/2018SCENIC CRUISING BAY
Wednesday, 05/09/2018CORFU
Thursday, 05/10/2018AT SEA
Friday, 05/11/2018VALLETTA
Saturday, 05/12/2018TRAPANI
Sunday, 05/13/2018AT SEA
Monday, 05/14/2018MARSEILLE
Tuesday, 05/15/2018PALAMOS
Wednesday, 05/16/2018BARCELONA
Thursday, 05/17/2018SETE
Friday, 05/18/2018TARRAGONA
Saturday, 05/19/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 05/20/2018MALAGA
Monday, 05/21/2018GIBRALTAR
Tuesday, 05/22/2018CASABLANCA
Wednesday, 05/23/2018TANGIER
Thursday, 05/24/2018CADIZ
Friday, 05/25/2018PORTIMAO
Saturday, 05/26/2018Arrive at LISBON

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.