28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation

Quick Specs 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Ovation
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Lisbon, Portugal
Departure Date: 05/26/2018
Seabourn Ovation Ship Review

The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/26/2018Depart from LISBON
Sunday, 05/27/2018AT SEA
Monday, 05/28/2018GIJON
Tuesday, 05/29/2018BILBAO
Wednesday, 05/30/2018HENDAYE
Thursday, 05/31/2018BORDEAUX
Friday, 06/01/2018BORDEAUX
Saturday, 06/02/2018LA ROCHELLE
Sunday, 06/03/2018AT SEA
Monday, 06/04/2018ST MARY'S
Tuesday, 06/05/2018DARTMOUTH
Wednesday, 06/06/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 06/07/2018ZEEBRUGGE
Friday, 06/08/2018VLISSINGEN
Saturday, 06/09/2018SCENIC CRUISING NORT
Sunday, 06/10/2018HAMBURG
Monday, 06/11/2018HAMBURG
Tuesday, 06/12/2018EXIT KIEL CANAL HOLT
Wednesday, 06/13/2018WISMAR
Thursday, 06/14/2018SZCZECIN
Friday, 06/15/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 06/16/2018STOCKHOLM
Sunday, 06/17/2018STOCKHOLM
Monday, 06/18/2018TURKU
Tuesday, 06/19/2018SAAREMAA
Wednesday, 06/20/2018VISBY
Thursday, 06/21/2018KLAIPEDA
Friday, 06/22/2018NEKSO
Saturday, 06/23/2018Arrive at COPENHAGEN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.