21 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 21 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 01/13/2019
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 21 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/13/2019Depart from VALPARAISO
Monday, 01/14/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/15/2019PUERTO MONTT
Wednesday, 01/16/2019SCENIC CRUISING GULF
Thursday, 01/17/2019CHILEAN FJORDS (CRUI
Friday, 01/18/2019SCENIC CRUISING CANA
Saturday, 01/19/2019PUNTA ARENAS
Sunday, 01/20/2019USHUAIA
Monday, 01/21/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/22/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/23/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Thursday, 01/24/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Friday, 01/25/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Saturday, 01/26/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Sunday, 01/27/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Monday, 01/28/2019ANTARCTIC EXPERIENCE
Tuesday, 01/29/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/30/2019STANLEY/FALKLAND IS/
Thursday, 01/31/2019AT SEA
Friday, 02/01/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 02/02/2019PUNTA DEL ESTE
Sunday, 02/03/2019Arrive at BUENOS AIRES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.