45 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 45 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 07/16/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 45 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 07/16/2018Depart from DOVER (LONDON)
Tuesday, 07/17/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 07/18/2018NEWLYN (PENZANCE)
Thursday, 07/19/2018MILFORD HAVEN
Friday, 07/20/2018ISLE OF MAN
Saturday, 07/21/2018ROTHESAY, ISLE OF BU
Sunday, 07/22/2018OBAN
Monday, 07/23/2018AM BAILE, ST KILDA
Tuesday, 07/24/2018ULLAPOOL
Wednesday, 07/25/2018KIRKWALL
Thursday, 07/26/2018LERWICK
Friday, 07/27/2018TORSHAVN
Saturday, 07/28/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 07/29/2018VOPNAFJOROUR
Monday, 07/30/2018AKUREYRI
Tuesday, 07/31/2018SIGLUFJOROUR
Wednesday, 08/01/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 08/02/2018TASIILAQ
Friday, 08/03/2018SKJOLDUNGEN FJORD
Saturday, 08/04/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 08/05/2018GRUNDARFJORDUR
Monday, 08/06/2018REYKJAVIK
Tuesday, 08/07/2018HEIMAEY
Wednesday, 08/08/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 08/09/2018CRUISING PRINCE CHRI
Friday, 08/10/2018QAQORTOQ
Saturday, 08/11/2018PAAMIUT (FREDERIKSHA
Sunday, 08/12/2018NUUK
Monday, 08/13/2018MANIITSOQ
Tuesday, 08/14/2018SISIMIUT (HOLSTEINSB
Wednesday, 08/15/2018ILULISSAT (JAKOBSHAV
Thursday, 08/16/2018AT SEA
Friday, 08/17/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 08/18/2018IQALIUT
Sunday, 08/19/2018MONUMENTAL ISLAND
Monday, 08/20/2018AKPATOK ISLAND
Tuesday, 08/21/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 08/22/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 08/23/2018HAPPY VALLEY-GOOSE B
Friday, 08/24/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 08/25/2018L'ANSE AUX MEADOWS
Sunday, 08/26/2018RED BAY
Monday, 08/27/2018CORNER BROOK
Tuesday, 08/28/2018CRUISING GULF OF ST.
Wednesday, 08/29/2018QUEBEC
Thursday, 08/30/2018Arrive at MONTREAL

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.