15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 05/02/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Depart from BARCELONA
Thursday, 05/03/2018VALENCIA
Friday, 05/04/2018IBIZA
Saturday, 05/05/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 05/06/2018MALAGA
Monday, 05/07/2018CADIZ
Tuesday, 05/08/2018PORTIMAO
Wednesday, 05/09/2018LISBON
Thursday, 05/10/2018LEIXOES (PORTO)
Friday, 05/11/2018VIGO
Saturday, 05/12/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 05/13/2018AT SEA
Monday, 05/14/2018ROUEN (PARIS)
Tuesday, 05/15/2018SCENIC CRUISING SEIN
Wednesday, 05/16/2018CHERBOURG
Thursday, 05/17/2018Arrive at DOVER (LONDON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.