24 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 24 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/20/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 24 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 12/20/2015Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 02
Monday, 12/21/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 12/22/2015Scenic Cruising Reloncavi Sound Cruising Only
Wednesday, 12/23/2015Puerto Montt, Chile
Thursday, 12/24/2015Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Corcovado Cruising Only
Friday, 12/25/2015Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Saturday, 12/26/2015Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/27/2015Scenic Cruising El Brujo Glacier Cruising Only
Monday, 12/28/2015Scenic Cruising Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/29/2015Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 12/30/2015Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 12/31/2015Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Friday, 01/01/2016Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Saturday, 01/02/2016At Sea
Sunday, 01/03/2016At Sea
Monday, 01/04/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Tuesday, 01/05/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Wednesday, 01/06/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Thursday, 01/07/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Friday, 01/08/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Saturday, 01/09/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Sunday, 01/10/2016At Sea
Monday, 01/11/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 01/12/2016Grytviken, South Georgia Overnight Tender Required
Wednesday, 01/13/2016Grytviken, South Georgia Tender Required Scenic Cr
Thursday, 01/14/2016At Sea
Friday, 01/15/2016At Sea
Saturday, 01/16/2016At Sea
Sunday, 01/17/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Monday, 01/18/2016Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.