24 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 24 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/20/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Slated to launch in June 2011, Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class will be named the Seabourn Quest. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship will measure more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 24 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/20/2014Depart from Valparaiso Santiago Chile Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 12/21/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/22/2014Scenic Cruising Reloncavi Sound Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Puerto Montt Chile
Wednesday, 12/24/2014Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Corcovado Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/25/2014Castro Isla Chiloe Chile Tender Required
Friday, 12/26/2014Puerto Chacabuco Chile Tender Required
Saturday, 12/27/2014Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/28/2014Amalia Glacier Cruising Only
Monday, 12/29/2014Scenic Cruising Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Thursday, 01/01/2015Punta Arenas Chile
Friday, 01/02/2015Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/03/2015Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/04/2015Ushuaia Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Monday, 01/05/2015Passing Cape Horn Cruising Only
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Thursday, 01/08/2015Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Friday, 01/09/2015Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Saturday, 01/10/2015Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Sunday, 01/11/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/12/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/13/2015Grytviken South Georgia Overnight Tender Required
Wednesday, 01/14/2015Grytviken South Georgia Tender Required
Thursday, 01/15/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/16/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/18/2015Montevideo Uruguay
Monday, 01/19/2015Arrive at Buenos Aires Argentina

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.