14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Copenhagen, Denmark
Departure Date: 07/11/2015 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/11/2015Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 07/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 07/13/2015Flam, Norway Tender Required
Tuesday, 07/14/2015Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only
Wednesday, 07/15/2015Alesund, Norway
Thursday, 07/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 07/17/2015Scenic Cruising Trollfjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 07/18/2015Svolvaer (lofoten), Norway
Sunday, 07/19/2015Tromso, Norway
Monday, 07/20/2015Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only
Tuesday, 07/21/2015Honningsvag, Norway
Wednesday, 07/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 07/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 07/24/2015Scenic Cruising Nordfjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 07/25/2015Olden, Norway Tender Required
Sunday, 07/26/2015Scenic Cruising Hjelterfjord Cruising Only
Monday, 07/27/2015Bergen, Norway
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Stavanger, Norway
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Cruising The Skagerrak Strait Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/30/2015Arrive at Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Quest
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
June 13, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 11, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.