35 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 35 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 10/25/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Slated to launch in June 2011, Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class will be named the Seabourn Quest. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship will measure more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 35 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/25/2014Depart from Fort Lauderdale Florida Us Check In Starts At 0200
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Great Harbour Jost Van Dyke Bvi Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Gustavia St Barts France Tender Required
Thursday, 10/30/2014Terredehaut Guadeloupe Tender Required
Friday, 10/31/2014Bridgetown Barbados
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Devils Island French Guiana Tender Required Vaccin
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/06/2014Santarem Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Friday, 11/07/2014Curua Una Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Saturday, 11/08/2014Santarem Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 11/09/2014Parintins Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Monday, 11/10/2014Manaus Brazil Visa Required Overnight
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Manaus Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Anavilhanas Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Thursday, 11/13/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Friday, 11/14/2014Santarem Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 11/15/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Sunday, 11/16/2014Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Fortaleza Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Natal Brazil Visa Required
Thursday, 11/20/2014Recife Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 11/21/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/23/2014Vitoria Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Conditivisa
Monday, 11/24/2014Armacao Dos Buzios Brazil Tender Required Visa Req
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Rio De Janeiro Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Rio De Janeiro Brazil Visa Required
Thursday, 11/27/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/28/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/29/2014Montevideo Uruguay
Sunday, 11/30/2014Buenos Aires Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Requi

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.