35 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 35 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/24/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Slated to launch in June 2011, Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class will be named the Seabourn Quest. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship will measure more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 35 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Depart from Buenos Aires Argentina Check In Starts At 0200p
Wednesday, 02/25/2015Montevideo Uruguay
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/28/2015Ilhabela Sao Sebastiao Brazil Tender Required Visa
Sunday, 03/01/2015Rio De Janeiro Brazil Visa Required
Monday, 03/02/2015Armacao Dos Buzios Brazil Tender Required Visa Req
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Vitoria Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Conditivisa
Wednesday, 03/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Recife Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 03/07/2015Natal Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/08/2015Fortaleza Brazil Visa Required
Monday, 03/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/12/2015Santarem Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 03/13/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/14/2015Anavilhanas Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Sunday, 03/15/2015Manaus Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 03/16/2015Manaus Brazil Visa Required Overnight
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Manaus Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Parintins Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Thursday, 03/19/2015Santarem Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 03/20/2015Curua Una Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Saturday, 03/21/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Sunday, 03/22/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Devils Island French Guiana Tender Required Vaccin
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015Bridgetown Barbados
Friday, 03/27/2015Terredehaut Guadeloupe Tender Required
Saturday, 03/28/2015Gustavia St Barts France Tender Required
Sunday, 03/29/2015Great Harbour Jost Van Dyke Bvi Tender Required
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale Florida Us

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.