29 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 29 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Montreal, PQ
Departure Date: 10/11/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 29 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/11/2014Depart from Montreal, Quebec, Ca Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 10/12/2014Quebec City, Quebec, Ca Times Subject To Tidal Con
Monday, 10/13/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Cap-aux-meules, Quebec, Ca Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Sydney,canada
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014Saint John, New Brunswick, Ca
Saturday, 10/18/2014Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Sunday, 10/19/2014Salem, Massachusetts
Monday, 10/20/2014Newport, Rhode Island, Us Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014Charleston, South Carolina, Us
Friday, 10/24/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/25/2014Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke Bvi Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Gustavia (st. Barts), France Tender Required
Thursday, 10/30/2014Terre-de-haut, Guadeloupe Tender Required
Friday, 10/31/2014Bridgetown, Barbados
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Macapa, Brazil Clearance Call No Disembarkation
Thursday, 11/06/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Friday, 11/07/2014Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 11/08/2014Parintins, Brazil Tender Required
Sunday, 11/09/2014Manaus, Brazil Overnight Times Subject To Daylight
Monday, 11/10/2014Arrive at Manaus, Brazil Visa Required

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.