20 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 20 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/24/2016
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 20 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/24/2016Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0200p A
Thursday, 02/25/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Friday, 02/26/2016At Sea
Saturday, 02/27/2016At Sea
Sunday, 02/28/2016Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required V
Monday, 02/29/2016Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required For Some Nati
Tuesday, 03/01/2016Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil Tender Required Visa Re
Wednesday, 03/02/2016Vitoria, Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Conditivisa
Thursday, 03/03/2016At Sea
Friday, 03/04/2016At Sea
Saturday, 03/05/2016Recife, Brazil Visa Required For Some Nationa
Sunday, 03/06/2016Natal, Brazil Times Subject To Daylight Hourvisa R
Monday, 03/07/2016Fortaleza, Brazil Overnight Visa Required For Some
Tuesday, 03/08/2016Fortaleza, Brazil Visa Required For Some Nationa
Wednesday, 03/09/2016At Sea
Thursday, 03/10/2016Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 03/11/2016Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/12/2016Santarem, Brazil Visa Required For Some Nationa
Sunday, 03/13/2016Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Monday, 03/14/2016Manaus, Brazil Overnight Times Subject To Daylight
Tuesday, 03/15/2016Arrive at Manaus, Brazil Times Subject To Daylight Hourvisa

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.