14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Montreal, PQ
Departure Date: 10/11/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/11/2015Depart from Montreal, Quebec, Ca Check In Starts At 0200p
Monday, 10/12/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Ca Overnight Times Subject To
Tuesday, 10/13/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Ca Times Subject To Tidal Con
Wednesday, 10/14/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/15/2015Cap-aux-meules, Quebec, Ca Tender Required
Friday, 10/16/2015Sydney,canada
Saturday, 10/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 10/18/2015Saint John, New Brunswick, Ca
Monday, 10/19/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/20/2015Salem, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 10/21/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/22/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/23/2015Charleston, South Carolina, Us
Saturday, 10/24/2015At Sea
Sunday, 10/25/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.