41 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 41 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Mangalore, India
Departure Date: 11/09/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 41 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/09/2014Depart from Manaus, Brazil Check In Starts At 0200p Overnight
Monday, 11/10/2014Manaus, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Anavilhanas, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/13/2014Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 11/14/2014Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 11/15/2014Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014Fortaleza, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Natal, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Recife, Brazil Visa Required
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014Vitoria, Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Conditivisa
Sunday, 11/23/2014Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil Tender Required Visa Re
Monday, 11/24/2014Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/26/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/27/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/28/2014Montevideo, Uruguay
Saturday, 11/29/2014Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Requ
Sunday, 11/30/2014Montevideo, Uruguay
Monday, 12/01/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Weather,permiss
Thursday, 12/04/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/05/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Saturday, 12/06/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Sunday, 12/07/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Monday, 12/08/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Tuesday, 12/09/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Antarctic Experience Scenic Cruising With Landings
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/14/2014Ushuaia, Argentina
Monday, 12/15/2014Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Punta Arenas, Chile
Wednesday, 12/17/2014Scenic Cruising Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/18/2014Scenic Cruising El Brujo Glacier Cruising Only
Friday, 12/19/2014Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Saturday, 12/20/2014Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Corcovado Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/21/2014Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Monday, 12/22/2014Scenic Cruising Reloncavi Sound Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Puerto Montt, Chile
Wednesday, 12/24/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/25/2014Arrive at Valparaiso (santiago), Chile

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.