41 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest

Quick Specs 41 Night South American Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Quest
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 02/03/2016
Seabourn Seabourn Quest Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Quest Ship Review

Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 41 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/03/2016Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 02
Thursday, 02/04/2016At Sea
Friday, 02/05/2016Scenic Cruising Reloncavi Sound Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/06/2016Puerto Montt, Chile
Sunday, 02/07/2016Scenic Cruising Gulf Of Corcovado Cruising Only
Monday, 02/08/2016Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/09/2016Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/10/2016Scenic Cruising El Brujo Glacier Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/11/2016Scenic Cruising Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Friday, 02/12/2016Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/13/2016Punta Arenas, Chile
Sunday, 02/14/2016Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Monday, 02/15/2016Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Tuesday, 02/16/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 02/17/2016At Sea
Thursday, 02/18/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Friday, 02/19/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Saturday, 02/20/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Sunday, 02/21/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Monday, 02/22/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Tuesday, 02/23/2016Antarctic Experience Weather,permissions Permittin
Wednesday, 02/24/2016At Sea
Thursday, 02/25/2016Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Weather,permiss
Friday, 02/26/2016At Sea
Saturday, 02/27/2016At Sea
Sunday, 02/28/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Monday, 02/29/2016Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday, 03/01/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Wednesday, 03/02/2016At Sea
Thursday, 03/03/2016At Sea
Friday, 03/04/2016Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required V
Saturday, 03/05/2016Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/06/2016Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil Tender Required Visa Re
Monday, 03/07/2016Vitoria, Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Conditivisa
Tuesday, 03/08/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 03/09/2016At Sea
Thursday, 03/10/2016Recife, Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 03/11/2016Natal, Brazil Times Subject To Daylight Hourvisa R
Saturday, 03/12/2016Fortaleza, Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/13/2016At Sea
Monday, 03/14/2016Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Tuesday, 03/15/2016Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Wednesday, 03/16/2016Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Thursday, 03/17/2016Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Friday, 03/18/2016Anavilhanas, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Saturday, 03/19/2016Manaus, Brazil Overnight Times Subject To Daylight
Sunday, 03/20/2016Arrive at Manaus, Brazil Times Subject To Daylight Hourvisa

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.