28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 28 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 01/21/2017 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/21/2017Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0200p Overnigh
Sunday, 01/22/2017Hong Kong, China
Monday, 01/23/2017Xiamen, China Visa Required
Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Hundred Islands, Philippines Tender Required
Thursday, 01/26/2017Manila, Philippines Overnight
Friday, 01/27/2017Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 01/28/2017Boracay, Philippines Tender Required
Sunday, 01/29/2017Coron, Philippines Tender Required
Monday, 01/30/2017Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/01/2017Kota Kinabalu, Sabahlaem, Malaysia
Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/04/2017Singapore
Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Ko Kood, Thailand Tender Required
Thursday, 02/09/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/11/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Overnight Times
Sunday, 02/12/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Times Subject T
Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/16/2017Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings Allow
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017Arrive at Hong Kong, China


Other 28 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Sojourn
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.