32 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 32 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Departure Date: 11/03/2016
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 32 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/03/2016Depart from Monte Carlo, Monaco Check In Starts At 0200p
Friday, 11/04/2016Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Saturday, 11/05/2016Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 11/06/2016Naples (pompeii), Italy
Monday, 11/07/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 11/08/2016Dubrovnik, Croatia
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, 11/09/2016Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/10/2016Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), Gre
Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea
Saturday, 11/12/2016Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece
Sunday, 11/13/2016Rhodes, Greece
Monday, 11/14/2016Kos, Greece
Tuesday, 11/15/2016Milos, Nisos Melos, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Mykonos, Greece
Thursday, 11/17/2016Piraeus (athens), Greece
Friday, 11/18/2016Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece
Saturday, 11/19/2016At Sea
Sunday, 11/20/2016Haifa (tel Aviv), Israel
Monday, 11/21/2016Ashdod (jerusalem), Israel
Tuesday, 11/22/2016Enter Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transi
Tuesday, 11/22/2016Exit Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Time
Tuesday, 11/22/2016Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/23/2016At Sea
Thursday, 11/24/2016Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa Required
Friday, 11/25/2016At Sea
Saturday, 11/26/2016At Sea
Sunday, 11/27/2016At Sea
Monday, 11/28/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 11/29/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 11/30/2016Salalah, Oman
Thursday, 12/01/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/02/2016Muscat, Oman
Saturday, 12/03/2016At Sea
Sunday, 12/04/2016Doha, Qatar Visa Required
Monday, 12/05/2016Arrive at Dubai, United Arab Emirates Visa Required


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.