89 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 89 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/04/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 89 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/04/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200p
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Ko Kood, Thailand Tender Required
Thursday, 03/09/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Overnight Times
Sunday, 03/12/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Times Subject T
Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/14/2017Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/16/2017Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings Allow
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017Hong Kong, China
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Coron, Philippines Tender Required
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Boracay, Philippines Tender Required
Thursday, 03/23/2017Manila, Philippines Overnight
Friday, 03/24/2017Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 03/25/2017Hundred Islands, Philippines Tender Required
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Hualien, Taiwan
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Ishigaki Island, Japan
Thursday, 03/30/2017Naha, Japan
Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/01/2017Nagasaki, Japan
Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/03/2017Kochi, Japan
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Kobe, Japan Overnight
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Kobe, Japan
Thursday, 04/06/2017Hiroshima, Japan
Friday, 04/07/2017Fukuoka (hakata), Japan
Saturday, 04/08/2017Busan (pusan), South Korea
Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/10/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Yantai, China Visa Required
Thursday, 04/13/2017Dalian, China Visa Required
Friday, 04/14/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi Overnight
Saturday, 04/15/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi
Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/17/2017Qingdao, China Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Lianyungang, China Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017Xiamen, China Visa Required
Saturday, 04/22/2017Hong Kong, China Overnight
Sunday, 04/23/2017Hong Kong, China
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Keelung (taipei), Taiwan
Thursday, 04/27/2017Miyakojima (hirara), Miyako, Japan
Friday, 04/28/2017Motobu, Okinawa
Saturday, 04/29/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/30/2017Zhujiajian (putuoshan), China Visa Required
Monday, 05/01/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Wednesday, 05/03/2017Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R
Thursday, 05/04/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/05/2017Kagoshima, Japan
Saturday, 05/06/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/07/2017Shimizu, Japan
Monday, 05/08/2017Yokohama, Japan Overnight
Tuesday, 05/09/2017Yokohama, Japan
Wednesday, 05/10/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/11/2017Kobe, Japan
Friday, 05/12/2017At Sea
Saturday, 05/13/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/14/2017Aomori, Japan
Monday, 05/15/2017Hakodate, Japan
Tuesday, 05/16/2017Kushiro, Japan
Wednesday, 05/17/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/18/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/19/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/19/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Saturday, 05/20/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/21/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/22/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Kodiak, Alaska, Us
Wednesday, 05/24/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/25/2017Juneau, Alaska, Us
Friday, 05/26/2017Skagway, Alaska, Us
Saturday, 05/27/2017Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather
Sunday, 05/28/2017Inside Passage Cruising Only
Monday, 05/29/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/30/2017Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Arrive at Seattle, Washington, Us


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.