25 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 25 Night Alaskan Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Seward, AK
Departure Date: 08/01/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 25 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Depart from Scenic Cruising Resurrection Bay Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Seward (anchorage), Alaska, Us Check In Starts At
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Scenic Cruising Chiswell Islands Cruising Only Tim
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Scenic Cruising Kenai Fjords Cruising Only Times S
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Scenic Cruising Aialik Glacier Cruising Only Route
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Scenic Cruising Holgate Glacier Cruising Only Rout
Thursday, 08/03/2017At Sea
Friday, 08/04/2017Inian Islands, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acces
Friday, 08/04/2017Icy Strait Point, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Saturday, 08/05/2017Juneau, Alaska, Us
Sunday, 08/06/2017Seduction Point, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acc
Sunday, 08/06/2017Haines, Alaska, Us
Monday, 08/07/2017Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm Or Endico Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Transit Decision Passage Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Scenic Cruising Sumner Strait Cruising Only
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Wrangell, Alaska, Us
Thursday, 08/10/2017Rudyerd Bay (misty Fjords), Ak, Uni Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/10/2017Scenic Cruising Misty Fjords Cruising Only Times S
Thursday, 08/10/2017Scenic Cruising Behm Narrows Cruising Only Times S
Friday, 08/11/2017Ketchikan, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Saturday, 08/12/2017Scenic Cruising Grenville Channel Cruising Only Ti
Saturday, 08/12/2017Scenic Cruising Princess Royal Chan Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/12/2017Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Ca
Sunday, 08/13/2017Scenic Cruising Bella Bella Cruising Only
Sunday, 08/13/2017Klemtu, British Columbia, Canada Tender Required
Monday, 08/14/2017Transit The Seymour Narrows Cruising Only
Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising Johnstone Strait Cruising Only
Monday, 08/14/2017Alert Bay, British Columbia, Canada Tender Require
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Transit The Seymour Narrows Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Vancouver, B.c., Ca
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Cruising The Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/17/2017Ketchikan, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Friday, 08/18/2017Scenic Cruising Behm Narrows Cruising Only Times S
Friday, 08/18/2017Rudyerd Bay (misty Fjords), Ak, Uni Cruising Only
Friday, 08/18/2017Scenic Cruising Misty Fjords Cruising Only Times S
Saturday, 08/19/2017Scenic Cruising Sumner Strait Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/19/2017Transit Decision Passage Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/19/2017Wrangell, Alaska, Us
Sunday, 08/20/2017Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather
Monday, 08/21/2017Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm Or Endico Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Seduction Point, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acc
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Haines, Alaska, Us
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Juneau, Alaska, Us
Thursday, 08/24/2017Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Friday, 08/25/2017At Sea
Saturday, 08/26/2017Arrive at Seward (anchorage), Alaska, Us

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.