20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 10/26/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 10/26/2017Depart from Papeete, French Polynesia Check In Starts At 0200p
Friday, 10/27/2017Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required
Friday, 10/27/2017Papeete, French Polynesia
Saturday, 10/28/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required
Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea
Thursday, 11/02/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/02/2017Tabuaeran (fanning Island), Kiribat Tender Require
Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/04/2017Kona, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Sunday, 11/05/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Monday, 11/06/2017Manele Bay, Lanai, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Tuesday, 11/07/2017Nawiliwili Kauai, Hawaii, Us
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Thursday, 11/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 11/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/15/2017Arrive at Los Angeles, California, Us

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.