78 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 78 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/19/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 78 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/19/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200p Overnight
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Singapore
Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand
Saturday, 03/24/2018Ko Kood, Thailand Tender Required
Sunday, 03/25/2018Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Overnight Times
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Time Subject To
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/01/2018Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Monday, 04/02/2018Surabaya, Indonesia
Tuesday, 04/03/2018Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject To
Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/06/2018Palopo, Sulawesi, Indonesia
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/09/2018Darwin, Australia Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Darwin, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Bandanaira, Indonesia
Friday, 04/13/2018Ambon, Indonesia
Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/15/2018Ternate, Ternate, Indonesia
Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/18/2018Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Thursday, 04/19/2018Coron, Philippines
Friday, 04/20/2018Boracay, Philippines Tender Required
Saturday, 04/21/2018Manila, Philippines
Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Hong Kong, China
Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/26/2018Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Friday, 04/27/2018Keelung (taipei), Taiwan
Saturday, 04/28/2018Miyakojima (hirara), Miyako, Japan
Sunday, 04/29/2018Naha, Japan
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Zhujiajian (putuoshan), China Visa Required
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Thursday, 05/03/2018Shanghai, China Overnight Visa Required
Friday, 05/04/2018Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R
Saturday, 05/05/2018At Sea
Sunday, 05/06/2018Yantai, China Visa Required
Monday, 05/07/2018Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi Overnight
Tuesday, 05/08/2018Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi Time Subj
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Dalian, China Visa Required
Thursday, 05/10/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/11/2018Yeosu, South Korea
Saturday, 05/12/2018Fukuoka (hakata), Japan
Sunday, 05/13/2018Hiroshima, Japan
Monday, 05/14/2018Takamatsu, Japan
Tuesday, 05/15/2018Kobe, Japan
Wednesday, 05/16/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/17/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/18/2018Aomori, Japan
Saturday, 05/19/2018Hakodate, Japan
Sunday, 05/20/2018Kushiro, Japan
Monday, 05/21/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/22/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Wednesday, 05/23/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/24/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/25/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/26/2018At Sea
Sunday, 05/27/2018Kodiak, Alaska, Us
Monday, 05/28/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Skagway, Alaska, Us
Thursday, 05/31/2018Juneau, Alaska, Us
Friday, 06/01/2018Inside Passage Cruising Only
Saturday, 06/02/2018At Sea
Sunday, 06/03/2018Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Monday, 06/04/2018Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., Ca

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.