55 Night African Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 55 Night African Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 01/23/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 55 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Depart from RIO DE JANEIRO
Wednesday, 01/24/2018RIO DE JANEIRO
Thursday, 01/25/2018PARATI, BRAZIL
Friday, 01/26/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/27/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 01/28/2018AT SEA
Monday, 01/29/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/30/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/31/2018TRISTAN DA CUNHA
Thursday, 02/01/2018NIGHTINGALE ISLAND
Friday, 02/02/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/03/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 02/04/2018AT SEA
Monday, 02/05/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/06/2018WALVIS BAY
Wednesday, 02/07/2018WALVIS BAY
Thursday, 02/08/2018LUDERITZ
Friday, 02/09/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/10/2018CAPE TOWN
Sunday, 02/11/2018CAPE TOWN
Monday, 02/12/2018PASSING THE CAPE OF
Tuesday, 02/13/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/14/2018MOSSEL BAY
Thursday, 02/15/2018PORT ELIZABETH
Friday, 02/16/2018PORT ELIZABETH
Saturday, 02/17/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 02/18/2018DURBAN
Monday, 02/19/2018DURBAN
Tuesday, 02/20/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/21/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 02/22/2018TOLANARO
Friday, 02/23/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/24/2018LA POSSESSION
Sunday, 02/25/2018MAURITIUS
Monday, 02/26/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 02/27/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/28/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 03/01/2018CROSS EQUATOR
Friday, 03/02/2018MALE
Saturday, 03/03/2018MALE
Sunday, 03/04/2018AT SEA
Monday, 03/05/2018COLOMBO
Tuesday, 03/06/2018GALLE
Wednesday, 03/07/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 03/08/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/09/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 03/10/2018RANGOON
Sunday, 03/11/2018RANGOON
Monday, 03/12/2018RANGOON
Tuesday, 03/13/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/14/2018SIMILAN ISLANDS
Thursday, 03/15/2018PHUKET
Friday, 03/16/2018PORTO MALAI, LANGKAW
Saturday, 03/17/2018PORT KLANG (KUALA LU
Sunday, 03/18/2018SINGAPORE
Monday, 03/19/2018Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.