23 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 23 Night Alaskan Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 09/21/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 23 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/21/2017Depart from VANCOUVER
Friday, 09/22/2017CRUISING THE QUEEN C
Saturday, 09/23/2017TRANSIT SNOW PASS
Sunday, 09/24/2017SITKA
Monday, 09/25/2017ICY STRAIT POINT
Tuesday, 09/26/2017JUNEAU
Wednesday, 09/27/2017SCENIC CRUISING TRAC
Thursday, 09/28/2017WRANGELL
Friday, 09/29/2017RUDYERD BAY (MISTY F
Saturday, 09/30/2017SCENIC CRUISING PRIN
Sunday, 10/01/2017SCENIC CRUISING BELL
Monday, 10/02/2017TRANSIT THE SEYMOUR
Tuesday, 10/03/2017VANCOUVER
Wednesday, 10/04/2017SEATTLE
Thursday, 10/05/2017SEATTLE
Friday, 10/06/2017PORTLAND
Saturday, 10/07/2017PORTLAND
Sunday, 10/08/2017AT SEA
Monday, 10/09/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 10/10/2017SAN FRANCISCO
Wednesday, 10/11/2017SAN FRANCISCO
Thursday, 10/12/2017MONTEREY
Friday, 10/13/2017SANTA BARBARA
Saturday, 10/14/2017Arrive at LOS ANGELES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.