19 Night African Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 19 Night African Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/04/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 19 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/04/2018Depart from MIAMI
Friday, 01/05/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/06/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 01/07/2018SAN JUAN
Monday, 01/08/2018CARAMBOLA BEACH
Tuesday, 01/09/2018TROIS ILETS
Wednesday, 01/10/2018BARBADOS
Thursday, 01/11/2018AT SEA
Friday, 01/12/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/13/2018DEVIL'S ISLAND
Sunday, 01/14/2018AT SEA
Monday, 01/15/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/16/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/17/2018NATAL
Thursday, 01/18/2018RECIFE
Friday, 01/19/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/20/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 01/21/2018VITORIA
Monday, 01/22/2018ARMACAO DOS BUZIOS
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.