58 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 58 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 11/19/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 58 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/19/2018Depart from AUCKLAND
Tuesday, 11/20/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/21/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 11/22/2018ILE DES PINS
Friday, 11/23/2018TADINE
Saturday, 11/24/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 11/25/2018LUGANVILLE
Monday, 11/26/2018UREPARAPARA
Tuesday, 11/27/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/28/2018TIVANIPUPU
Thursday, 11/29/2018HONIARA
Friday, 11/30/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 12/01/2018ALOTAU
Sunday, 12/02/2018KITAVA
Monday, 12/03/2018CONFLICT ISLANDS
Tuesday, 12/04/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 12/05/2018CAIRNS
Thursday, 12/06/2018TOWNSVILLE
Friday, 12/07/2018GREAT BARRIER REEF E
Saturday, 12/08/2018FRASER ISLAND
Sunday, 12/09/2018AT SEA
Monday, 12/10/2018SYDNEY
Tuesday, 12/11/2018SYDNEY
Wednesday, 12/12/2018BATEMANS BAY (CANBER
Thursday, 12/13/2018AT SEA
Friday, 12/14/2018HOBART
Saturday, 12/15/2018PORT ARTHUR
Sunday, 12/16/2018FLINDERS ISLAND
Monday, 12/17/2018PHILLIP ISLAND
Tuesday, 12/18/2018MELBOURNE
Wednesday, 12/19/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 12/20/2018ADELAIDE
Friday, 12/21/2018KANGAROO ISLAND
Saturday, 12/22/2018PORT LINCOLN
Sunday, 12/23/2018AT SEA
Monday, 12/24/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 12/25/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 12/26/2018BUNBURY
Thursday, 12/27/2018PERTH
Friday, 12/28/2018GERALDTON
Saturday, 12/29/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 12/30/2018EXMOUTH
Monday, 12/31/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/01/2019BROOME
Wednesday, 01/02/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 01/03/2019KURI BAY
Friday, 01/04/2019HUNTER RIVER
Saturday, 01/05/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 01/06/2019DARWIN
Monday, 01/07/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/08/2019DILI
Wednesday, 01/09/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 01/10/2019KOMODO ISLAND
Friday, 01/11/2019BENOA (DENPASAR), BA
Saturday, 01/12/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 01/13/2019SEMARANG, JAVA, INDO
Monday, 01/14/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/15/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/16/2019Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.