12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 05/01/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 05/01/2014Depart from Venice Italy Check In Starts At 0200p
Friday, 05/02/2014Ancona Italy
Saturday, 05/03/2014Dubrovnik Croatia Tender Required
Sunday, 05/04/2014Kotor Montenegro
Monday, 05/05/2014Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/06/2014Kerkira Corfu Greece
Wednesday, 05/07/2014Crotone Italy
Thursday, 05/08/2014Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Friday, 05/09/2014Portoferraio Italy
Saturday, 05/10/2014Livorno Florencepisa Italy
Sunday, 05/11/2014Monte Carlo Monaco
Monday, 05/12/2014Bandol France Tender Required
Tuesday, 05/13/2014Sete France
Wednesday, 05/14/2014Arrive at Barcelona Spain

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.