30 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 30 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 08/11/2014 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 30 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 08/11/2014Depart from Barcelona Spain Check In Starts At 0200p
Tuesday, 08/12/2014Palamos Spain
Wednesday, 08/13/2014St Tropez France Tender Required
Thursday, 08/14/2014Ajaccio Corsica
Friday, 08/15/2014Civitavecchia Rome Italy
Saturday, 08/16/2014Sorrento Italy Tender Required
Sunday, 08/17/2014Messina Italy
Monday, 08/18/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Mykonos Greece
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Platis Gialos Nisos Sifnos Greec Tender Required
Thursday, 08/21/2014Piraeus Athens Greece
Friday, 08/22/2014Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey
Saturday, 08/23/2014Symi Greece Tender Required
Sunday, 08/24/2014Thira Santorini Greece Tender Required
Monday, 08/25/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Syracuse Italy
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Lipari Italy Tender Required
Thursday, 08/28/2014Ponza Italy Tender Required
Friday, 08/29/2014Livorno Florencepisa Italy
Saturday, 08/30/2014Portovenere Italy Tender Required
Sunday, 08/31/2014Monte Carlo Monaco
Monday, 09/01/2014Propriano France
Tuesday, 09/02/2014San Remo Italy Tender Required
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Le Lavandou France Tender Required
Thursday, 09/04/2014Marseille Provence France
Friday, 09/05/2014Sete France
Saturday, 09/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/07/2014Ciutadella Spain Tender Required
Monday, 09/08/2014Ibiza Spain
Tuesday, 09/09/2014Valencia Spain
Wednesday, 09/10/2014Arrive at Barcelona Spain

 

Other 30 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Sojourn
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
June 12, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 12, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 11, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.