20 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Departure Date: 08/01/2014 more dates »
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 08/01/2014Depart from Monte Carlo, Monaco Check In Starts At 0200p
Saturday, 08/02/2014Propriano, France
Sunday, 08/03/2014San Remo, Italy Tender Required
Monday, 08/04/2014Le Lavandou, France Tender Required
Tuesday, 08/05/2014Marseille (provence), France
Wednesday, 08/06/2014Sete, France
Thursday, 08/07/2014At Sea
Friday, 08/08/2014Ciutadella, Spain Tender Required
Saturday, 08/09/2014Ibiza, Spain
Sunday, 08/10/2014Valencia, Spain
Monday, 08/11/2014Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, 08/12/2014Palamos, Spain
Wednesday, 08/13/2014St Tropez, France Tender Required
Thursday, 08/14/2014Ajaccio, Corsica
Friday, 08/15/2014Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Saturday, 08/16/2014Sorrento, Italy Tender Required
Sunday, 08/17/2014Messina, Italy
Monday, 08/18/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Mykonos, Greece
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Platis Gialos, Nisos Sifnos, Greec Tender Required
Thursday, 08/21/2014Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Other 20 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Sojourn
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 01, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 31, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.