32 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 32 Night Middle East Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 11/19/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 32 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Depart from Barcelona Spain Check In Starts At 0200p
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014Gibraltar British Territory
Saturday, 11/22/2014Casablanca Morocco
Sunday, 11/23/2014Safi Morocco
Monday, 11/24/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Arrecife Canary Islands
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Las Palmas Spain
Thursday, 11/27/2014Santa Cruz La Palma Spain
Friday, 11/28/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/29/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/30/2014Mindelo Cape Verde
Monday, 12/01/2014Praia Ilha De Santiago Cape Verde
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Dakar Senegal Visa Required Vaccination Required
Thursday, 12/04/2014Banjul Gambia Visa Required
Friday, 12/05/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Bom Bom Island Sao Tome Principe Tender Required V
Thursday, 12/11/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014Luanda Angola
Sunday, 12/14/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/15/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Walvis Bay Namibia Overnight
Wednesday, 12/17/2014Walvis Bay Namibia
Thursday, 12/18/2014Luderitz Namibia
Friday, 12/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/20/2014Cape Town South Africa Overnight
Sunday, 12/21/2014Arrive at Cape Town South Africa

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.