18 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 18 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Kobe, Japan
Departure Date: 04/05/2017
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 18 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Depart from Kobe, Japan Check In Starts At 0200p
Thursday, 04/06/2017Hiroshima, Japan
Friday, 04/07/2017Fukuoka (hakata), Japan
Saturday, 04/08/2017Busan (pusan), South Korea
Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/10/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Yantai, China Visa Required
Thursday, 04/13/2017Dalian, China Visa Required
Friday, 04/14/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi Overnight
Saturday, 04/15/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi
Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/17/2017Qingdao, China Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Lianyungang, China Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017Xiamen, China Visa Required
Saturday, 04/22/2017Hong Kong, China Overnight
Sunday, 04/23/2017Arrive at Hong Kong, China


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.