10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Spirit

Quick Specs 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 09/29/2014
Seabourn Seabourn Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Spirit Ship Review

An all-suite yacht offering coastal itineraries ranging from the Mediterranean to the Caribbean, the Seabourn Spirit is a luxurious vessel carrying 208 passengers in fine style. The food and service aboard the Spirit are both superb and the suites feature an array of high-end amenities from flat-screen TVs to walk-in closets and bowls of fresh fruit.

Seabourn Spirit 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/29/2014Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0200p
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Gallipoli, Italy
Thursday, 10/02/2014Sami, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required
Friday, 10/03/2014Katakolon, Greece
Saturday, 10/04/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Sunday, 10/05/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia Tender Required
Monday, 10/06/2014Split, Croatia
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Opatija, Croatia Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Venice, Italy Overnight
Thursday, 10/09/2014Arrive at Venice, Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.